Ministries

The success of St. Francis Parish relies on a small army of volunteers who serve in various ministries. A simple screening process ensures the well being of those they serve.

Parish Ministry Leader Telephone e-Mail  
Altar Servers Angela Alderson * servers@sfarcc.org  
Baptism Preparation Deserie McLester 905 243-3097 baptism@sfarcc.org  
Childrens Liturgy Volunteers Cindy Pearce 905 987-1597 child-lit@sfarcc.org  
Choirs Dave Komel 905 885-7355 choir@sfarcc.org  
Collection Counters Karen Wilson 905 987-5403 collections@sfarcc.org  
Confirmation Preparation Ann-Marie Becke 905 623-4077 confirmation@sfarcc.org  
Euchre Tournament Organizers Betty Charland 905 983-9922 euchre@sfarcc.org  
Eucharistic Ministers Dennie Radcliffe 289 312-0462 euch-min@sfarcc.org  
Exploring Our Faith Claudia Young 905 987-3439 explore-faith@sfarcc.org  
Finance Committee Martin Lacey 905 987-5830 finance@sfarcc.org  
First Communion Preparation Deacon Douglas & Carole Penn 289 312-0281 communion@sfarcc.org  
Lectors Joachim Baur * lectors@sfarcc.org  
Liturgy Committee Barb Maziarczyk 905 987-5846 liturgy@sfarcc.org  
Marriage Preparation Fr. Peter Seabrooke 905-987-5446 marriage@sfarcc.org  
Pastoral Care Deacon Douglas Penn 905 312-0281 care@sfarcc.org  
Property Managemant Mike Gilfoy 905 244-5522 property@sfarcc.org  
Sacristy Team Mary Pierik 905 987-5585 sacristy@sfarcc.org  
Screening Committee Kim Dillon 905 987-1950 screening@sfarcc.org  
Ushers Joyce Kufta & Carl Good 905 404-5501 ushers@sfarcc.org  
Welcoming Committee Mary Kay Wilks 905 987-4940 welcome@sfarcc.org  
         
         
         

* Please call the parish office at 905 987-5446

 

Church: info@sfarcc.org Ministerial: pastor@sfarcc.org Web Site: webmaster@sfarcc.org